Quality Time - Single - Jon B.

Quality Time - Single

Jon B.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2011-11-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 1

  • ℗ 2011 Vibezelect Inc.


Title Artist Time
Quality Time Jon B. 4:32 USD 0.99


  • Quality time - single

    By colorlesscolour
    I really like this. I love and support good quality music. Jon B. is one of the greatest in r&b. Definitely buying the album.
  • Ooohhhhh

    By BrittneyG
    His voice is about to make my go insane just like it did years ago...wow. He is so soulful, sensual, and stylistically sexy w/ every not that its insane.
  • Greatest Artist in R&B!

    By Brittney Anderson
    Jon B. does it again! His music never fails to touch me. The effort he puts into making music can be heard from the beginning of a song until the very last note at the end. His work is phenomenal. I can't wait to hear more...and hopefully see Jon B. on tour again!
  • I love Jon. B

    By Bugattiboyy
    Last of a dying breed. One of the last true performers in music. He's so great and this is another great single. Cant wait for the album.
  • Real Artist!

    By EbbieWB
    So Happy Jon B is back....cant wait for the new album and new music from an artist!
  • Still Got It!

    By WildWeasal
    Love the single looking forward to the album! Love your sound it's still on point!! Love it!
  • Quality Music

    By puddin209
    Jon B stop playing with me! Waiting (not so) patiently for the album :* Happy Birthday ;)
  • keep those hits coming!!!

    By Rudy_L1223
    Jon B. never fails at making hits, here's to another classic.
  • Finally, some R&B!

    By aroseyglow
    In the sea of electronic R&B and overuse of auto tune, finally a real R&B artist is back on the scene with something you can really listen to and enjoy. I have been a fan of Jon B. from the beginning and he has always put out great music and this newest song is proof there are still talented artists out there. Great arrangement, lyrics, and smooth sound. Finally something worth buying on iTunes!

Videos from this artist